2016-2017 PCA Board of Directors

The officers include the President, First Vice President, Second Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.
The Board of Directors include the elected officers, committee chairs and the immediate past president.

OFFICERS

President Nick Keenan 202-258-3155
First Vice President Avi Green 530-902-1886
Second Vice President Ellen Maxwell Ellen Maxwell 202-297-5047
Treasurer Ken Buckley toground@rcn.com 202-248-7500
Secretary Mary Ann Floto mafloto@verizon.net 202-362-0566

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Aircraft Noise Mat Thorp mat.thorp@verizon.net 202-363-4048
Budget & Finance Ken Buckley (see Treasurer)  
Business Bill Barnard nevisbill@aol.com 202-966-2167
Education VACANT    
Environment Sally Kane smkane55@verizon.net 202-364-0459
History & Records Maya Latynski mayalatynski@hotmail.com  
Membership Howard Clare howard.clare@lnf.com 301-215-7111
Nominations Steve Waller stevewaller@rcn.com 240-271-1932
PCA Community Fund (PCF) Chris Stacey cfstacey@hotmail.com 202-686-2170
Farmers Market Spence Spencer williamspencer@yahoo.com 202-363-3662
Solar Steve Waller stevewaller@rcn.com 240-271-1932
Special Events Maria Garcia jiog2424@comcast.net 202-531-1871
Taxation/Zoning VACANT    
Traffic Jack Wells jackwells1@mac.com 202-362-1677
Communications Todd Stein todd.stein@starpower.net 202-362-5714
July 4th Parade Spence Spencer williamspencer@yahoo.com 202-365-1124
Immediate Past President Steve Waller stevewaller@rcn.com 240-271-1932
Trails Brett Young jojopuppyfish@yahoo.com 310-584-1277

ADMINISTRATION

Administrator Anne Ourand palisadesdc@hotmail.com 202-363-7441
General Counsel Stu Ross stuart.ross@troutmansanders.com 202-966-0645
The Palisades News Hans Moennig and Buffie Brownstein,Co-Editors moennig14@yahoo.com 202-462-5278
Palisades Website Anne Ourand palisadesdc@hotmail.com 202-363-7441