Palisades Community Fund Board of Directors

CHAIR

Chris Stacey cfstacey@hotmail.com 202-686-2170
   


Treasurer

Julie Russell Scott jkrscott@gmail.com 202-244-5513


Fund Board Members

Maria Acebal mlacebal@gmail.com 202-248-1670
Bill Barnard nevisbill@aol.com 202-966-2167
George Beronio gberonio@att.net 202-244-6466
Nick Keenan nick@nickkeenan.com 202-363-7441
Heather Halsted Gustafson hhgust@gmail.com 202-363-7441
Ellen Maxwell ellen.m.maxwell@gmail.com 202-966-9080
Penny Pagano penny.pagano@verizon.net 202-338-7926
William Spencer williamspencer@yahoo.com 202-363-3662
Cameron Taylor cptaylo@emory.edu 202-244-4549
Steve Waller stevewaller@rcn.com 240-271-1932